Scroll to top

Chamber Ambassadors

Ginger Arndt

Ginger Arndt

Recreation Coordinator

ginger@newlondonwi.org
(920) 982-8521

New London Parks & Recreation Dept.
Christie Baldwin

Christie Baldwin

Owner

buskirk2002@gmail.com
(920) 538-0675

Ledger Lady
Jesse Brownson

Jesse Brownson

Owner

mcswisconsin@gmail.com
(920) 810-4657

Modern Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Randy Cleveland

Randy Cleveland

Secretary

rrcleveland@gmail.com
(920) 878-0077

New London Lions Club
Karen Duch

Karen Duch

Vice President-Lending Officer

karend@wolfriverbank.com
(920) 982-0055

Wolf River Community Bank
Robin Joy Ernst

Robin Joy Ernst

Owner

robinsnestlearning@att.net
(920) 982-1575

Robin's Nest Learning Center, LLC
Jennifer Heideman

Jennifer Heideman

Owner

FamiliarGrounds@outlook.com
(920) 982-4332

Familiar Grounds
James Kelley

James Kelley

Owner

james@yodjent.com
(920) 538-2677

Yo DJ Entertainment
Leah Kern

Leah Kern

Office Representative

leah.kern.ybrp@statefarm.com
(920) 779-0002

State Farm Insurance - Dan Gassner Agency
Corey Knepfel

Corey Knepfel

Financial Advisor

Corey.Knepfel@edwardjones.com
(920) 982-7440

Edward Jones Investments
Jennifer Leopold

Jennifer Leopold

Branch Manager

jleopold@foxcu.org
(920) 982-9420

Fox Communities Credit Union
Billie Olson

Billie Olson

Realtor/Consultant

bolson@coldwellhomes.com
(920) 538-1551

Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group
Leah Seavecki

Leah Seavecki

Mortgage Lender

lseavecki@bankfirststate.com
(920) 982-3300

First State Bank
Zach Zabel

Zach Zabel

Insurance Agent

goodneighbor@zachzabel.com
(920) 250-6220

Zach Zabel - State Farm Agent