Scroll to top

Board of Directors

Jennifer Leopold

Jennifer Leopold

President

Fox Communities Credit Union
Branch Manager
jleopold@foxcu.org
(920) 982-9420

Fox Communities Credit Union
Jennifer Heideman

Jennifer Heideman

President Elect

Familiar Grounds
Owner
familiargrounds@outlook.com
920-982-4332

Familiar Grounds
Karen Duch

Karen Duch

Vice President

Wolf River Community Bank
Vice President-Lending Officer
karend@wolfriverbank.com
920-982-0055

Wolf River Community Bank
Tammy L. Vanevenhoven

Tammy L. Vanevenhoven

Past President

Advanced Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
Doctorate of Physical Therapy / Certified Hand Therapist
(920) 982-0100

Advanced Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
Robin Joy Ernst

Robin Joy Ernst

Treasurer

Robin's Nest Learning Center LLC
Owner / Director
robinsnestlearning@att.net
(920) 982-1575

Robin's Nest Learning Center LLC
April Kopitzke

April Kopitzke

Executive Director

New London Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
director@newlondonchamber.com
(920) 982-5822

New London Area Chamber of Commerce
Christie Baldwin

Christie Baldwin

Ledger Lady
Owner
buskirk2002@gmail.com
(920) 538-0675

Ledger Lady
Scott Bleck

Scott Bleck

School District of New London
District Administrator
sbleck@newlondon.k12.wi.us
(920) 982-8530

School District of New London
Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

Community First Credit Union
Chief Financial Officer
jessica.brown@communityfirstcu.org
(920) 830-7200

Community First Credit Union
Jesse Brownson

Jesse Brownson

Modern Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Owner
mcswisconsin@gmail.com
(920) 810-4657

Modern Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Randy Cleveland

Randy Cleveland

New London Lions Club
Secretary
rrcleveland47@gmail.com
(920) 878-0077

New London Lions Club
Amy Jagla

Amy Jagla

ThedaCare Medical Center-New London
RN Clinical Director
amy.jagla@thedacare.org
(920) 531-2000

ThedaCare Medical Center-New London
Tracey Johnson

Tracey Johnson

Longevity Nutrition
Owner
mylongevityclub@gmail.com
(920) 250-6500

Longevity Nutrition
Heather Stern

Heather Stern

Rawhide, Inc.
Director of Development
hstern@rawhide.org
(920) 982-6100

Rawhide, Inc.
Bob Van Asten

Bob Van Asten

First State Bank
President & CEO
bvanasten@bankfirststate.com
(920) 982-3300

First State Bank
James Kelley

James Kelley

Ex-officio Entertainment Consultant

Yo DJ Entertainment
Owner
james@yodjent.com
(920) 538-2677

Yo DJ Entertainment
Lou Leone

Lou Leone

Ex-officio Board Member

City of New London
City Administrator
lleone@newlondonwi.org
(920) 982-8500 ext. 113

City of New London