Scroll to top

Chamber Ambassadors

Ginger Arndt

Ginger Arndt

Recreation Coordinator

ginger@newlondonwi.org
(920) 982-8521

New London Parks & Recreation Dept.
Christie Baldwin

Christie Baldwin

Owner

buskirk2002@gmail.com
(920) 538-0675

Ledger Lady
Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

Chief Financial Officer

jessica.brown@communityfirstcu.org
(920) 830-7200

Community First Credit Union

Jesse Brownson

Owner

mcswisconsin@gmail.com
(920) 810-4657

Modern Cleaning Solutions, LLC
Kelly Carew

Kelly Carew

Insurance Agent

kcarew@radtkerhone.com
(920) 982-3048

Radtke-Rhone Insurance Agency
Randy Cleveland

Randy Cleveland

Secretary

rrcleveland@gmail.com
(920) 878-0077

New London Lions Club
Karen Duch

Karen Duch

Vice President-Lending Officer

karend@wolfriverbank.com
(920) 982-0055

Wolf River Community Bank
Robin Joy Ernst

Robin Joy Ernst

Owner

robinsnestlearning@att.net
(920) 982-1575

Robin's Nest Learning Center, LLC
Kati Granato

Kati Granato

Placement Coordinator

kgranato@qpsemployment.com
(920) 531-8404

QPS Employment Group
Jennifer Heideman

Jennifer Heideman

Owner

FamiliarGrounds@outlook.com
(920) 982-4332

Familiar Grounds

Bailey Kargus

Event Coordinator

crystalfallsbanquetfacility@gmail.com
(920) 982-0627

Crystal Falls Banquets & Catering
James Kelley

James Kelley

Owner

james@yodjent.com
(920) 538-2677

Yo DJ Entertainment
Corey Knepfel

Corey Knepfel

Financial Advisor

Corey.Knepfel@edwardjones.com
(920) 982-7440

Edward Jones Investments
Jennifer Leopold

Jennifer Leopold

Branch Manager

jleopold@foxcu.org
(920) 982-9420

Fox Communities Credit Union
Maureen McHugh

Maureen McHugh

Real Estate Agent

mchughm@firstweber.com
(920) 277-5936

First Weber, Inc.
Billie Olson

Billie Olson

Shamrock Heights Golf & Supper Club

(920) 982-9993

Shamrock Heights Golf & Supper Club
Tara Pichelmeyer

Tara Pichelmeyer

Community Outreach Coordinator

tarap@valleyvna.org
(920) 727-5555 Ext. 2241

Valley VNA Senior Care
Rebecca Rodriguez

Rebecca Rodriguez

Owner

info@drivewithbecky.com
(920) 710-0296

MS Driving Instruction
Leah Seavecki

Leah Seavecki

Mortgage Lender

lseavecki@bankfirststate.com
(920) 982-3300

First State Bank