Scroll to top

Chamber Ambassadors

Ginger Arndt

Ginger Arndt

New London Parks & Recreation Dept

ginger@newlondonwi.org
(920) 982-8521

New London Parks & Recreation Dept.
Christie Baldwin

Christie Baldwin

Longevity Nutrition

mylongevityclub@gmail.com
(920) 250-6500

Longevity Nutrition
Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

First State Bank

jbrown@bankfirststate.com
(920) 982-3300

First State Bank
Kelly Carew

Kelly Carew

Radtke-Rhone Insurance Agency

kcarew@radtkerhone.com
(920) 982-3048

Radtke-Rhone Insurance Agency
Randy Cleveland

Randy Cleveland

Secretary - New London Lions Club

rrcleveland@gmail.com
(920) 878-0077

New London Lions Club
Karen Duch

Karen Duch

Lending Officer - Wolf River Community Bank

karend@wolfriverbank.com
(920) 982-0055

Wolf River Community Bank
Robin Joy Ernst

Robin Joy Ernst

Owner - Robin's Nest Learning Center, LLC

robinsnestlearning@att.net
(920) 982-1575

Robin's Nest Learning Center, LLC
Kati Granato

Kati Granato

Placement Coordinator - QPS Employment Group

kgranato@qpsemployment.com
(920) 531-8404

QPS Employment Group
Jennifer Heideman

Jennifer Heideman

Owner - Familiar Grounds

FamiliarGrounds@outlook.com
(920) 982-4332

Familiar Grounds
James Kelley

James Kelley

Owner - Yo DJ Entertainment

james@yodjent.com
(920) 538-2677

Yo DJ Entertainment
Corey Knepfel

Corey Knepfel

Financial Advisor - Edward Jones Investments

Corey.Knepfel@edwardjones.com
(920) 982-7440

Edward Jones Investments
Jennifer Leopold

Jennifer Leopold

Branch Manager - Fox Communities Credit Union

jleopold@foxcu.org
(920) 982-9420

Fox Communities Credit Union
Tara Pichelmeyer

Tara Pichelmeyer

Community Outreach Coordinator - Valley VNA Senior Care

tarap@valleyvna.org
(920) 727-5555 Ext. 2241

Valley VNA Senior Care
Rebecca Rodriguez

Rebecca Rodriguez

Owner - MS Driving Instruction

info@drivewithbecky.com
(920) 710-0296

MS Driving Instruction
Leah Seavecki

Leah Seavecki

Mortgage Lender - First State Bank

lseavecki@bankfirststate.com
(920) 982-3300

First State Bank