Scroll to top

Board of Directors

Andy Korth

Andy Korth

President

QPS Employment Group
Account Executive
akorth@qpsemployement.com
(920) 531-8404

QPS Employment Group
Tammy L. Vanevenhoven

Tammy L. Vanevenhoven

President Elect

Advanced Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
Doctorate of Physical Therapy / Certified Hand Therapist
tammy@advancedptsm.com
(920) 982-0100

Advanced Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
Julie Hert

Julie Hert

Vice President Elect

St. Joseph Residence, Inc.
Community Outreach
JHert@SJRCares.org
(920) 982-9264

St. Joseph Residence, Inc.
Peter Kurth

Peter Kurth

Past President

First State Bank
Vice President-Business Banking
pkurth@bankfirststate.com
(920) 982-3300

First State Bank
Robin Joy Ernst

Robin Joy Ernst

Treasurer

Robin's Nest Learning Center LLC
Owner / Director
robinsnestlearning@att.net
(920) 982-1575

Robin's Nest Learning Center LLC
April Kopitzke

April Kopitzke

Executive Director

New London Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
director@newlondonchamber.com
(920) 982-5822

New London Area Chamber of Commerce
Randy Cleveland

Randy Cleveland

New London Lions Club
Secretary
rrcleveland47@gmail.com
(920) 878-0077

New London Lions Club
Jenna Hobson

Jenna Hobson

Steel King Industries, Inc.
jhobson@steelking.com
(715) 412-4289

Steel King Industries, Inc.
James Kelley

James Kelley

Yo DJ Entertainment
Owner
james@yodjent.com
(920) 538-2677

Yo DJ Entertainment
Dennis Krueger

Dennis Krueger

School District of New London
District Administrator
dkrueger@newlondon.k12.wi.us
(920) 982-8530

School District of New London
Wendy Schirpke

Wendy Schirpke

Custom Carpets by Gordy LTD
wendyschirpke@gmail.com
(920) 982-9030

Custom Carpets by Gordy LTD
Cheryl Seelig

Cheryl Seelig

ThedaCare Physicians - New London
Practice Administrator
cheryl.seelig@thedacare.org
(920) 531-2400

ThedaCare Physicians - New London
Alyssa Sullivan

Alyssa Sullivan

Fire Fitness Camp New London
Owner
info@firefitnesscampnl.com
(920) 250-6250

Fire Fitness Camp New London
Jan Young

Jan Young

Wolf River Community Bank
Vice President
jany@wolfriverbank.com
(920) 779-7000

Wolf River Community Bank
Kent Hager

Kent Hager

Ex-officio

City of New London
City Administrator
khager@newlondonwi.org
(920) 982-8500

City of New London