Scroll to top

Board of Directors

Tammy L. Vanevenhoven

Tammy L. Vanevenhoven

President

Advanced Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
Doctorate of Physical Therapy / Certified Hand Therapist
tammy@advancedptsm.com
(920) 982-0100

Advanced Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine
Dennis Krueger

Dennis Krueger

President Elect

School District of New London
District Administrator
dkrueger@newlondon.k12.wi.us
(920) 982-8530

School District of New London
Andy Korth

Andy Korth

Past President

QPS Employment Group
Account Executive
akorth@qpsemployement.com
(920) 531-8404

QPS Employment Group
Robin Joy Ernst

Robin Joy Ernst

Treasurer

Robin's Nest Learning Center LLC
Owner / Director
robinsnestlearning@att.net
(920) 982-1575

Robin's Nest Learning Center LLC
April Kopitzke

April Kopitzke

Executive Director

New London Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
director@newlondonchamber.com
(920) 982-5822

New London Area Chamber of Commerce
Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

First State Bank
Senior Vice President & CFO
jbrown@bankfirststate.com
(920) 982-3300

First State Bank
Randy Cleveland

Randy Cleveland

New London Lions Club
Secretary
rrcleveland47@gmail.com
(920) 878-0077

New London Lions Club
Karen Duch

Karen Duch

Wolf River Community Bank
Lending Officer
karend@wolfriverbank.com
920-982-0055

Wolf River Community Bank
Jennifer Heideman

Jennifer Heideman

Familiar Grounds
Owner
familiargrounds@outlook.com
920-982-4332

Familiar Grounds
Tracey Johnson

Tracey Johnson

Longevity Nutrition
Owner
mylongevityclub@gmail.com
(920) 250-6500

Longevity Nutrition
James Kelley

James Kelley

Yo DJ Entertainment
Owner
james@yodjent.com
(920) 538-2677

Yo DJ Entertainment
Jennifer Leopold

Jennifer Leopold

Fox Communities Credit Union
Branch Manager
jleopold@foxcu.org
(920) 982-9420

Fox Communities Credit Union
Heather Stern

Heather Stern

Rawhide, Inc.
Director of Development
hstern@rawhide.org
(920) 982-6100

Rawhide, Inc.
Alyssa Sullivan

Alyssa Sullivan

Fire Fitness Camp New London
Owner
info@firefitnesscampnl.com
(920) 250-6250

Fire Fitness Camp New London
Kent Hager

Kent Hager

Ex-officio

City of New London
City Administrator
khager@newlondonwi.org
(920) 982-8500

City of New London